Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
PVMA CE Presentation: Behavior and Dermatology
11/14/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
PVMA CE Presentation: Behavior and Dermatology

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
PVMA CE Presentation: Oregon Disease Update/ Heart Failure Management
11/27/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
PVMA CE Presentation: Oregon Disease Update/ Heart Failure Management

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture: Feline Dermatology

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
Fundamentals in Small Animal Dentistry For The Veterinarian
1/12/2019 » 1/13/2019
Location: Vancouver, Washington   
 

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
VMX- Veterinary Meeting and Expo
1/19/2019 » 1/23/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Special PVMA Education Event: Debt management
2/6/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
2/13/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Sunday, February 17, 2019

 
Western Veterinary Conference
2/17/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
Finicky Feline Dentistry Lab
2/23/2019 » 2/24/2019
Location: Vancouver, Washington   
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
3/14/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
4/11/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture

Sunday, April 28, 2019

 
2019 PVMA CE Symposium and Wellness Event
4/28/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
5/9/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal