Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 22, 2018

 
PVMA Office Closed
12/22/2018 » 12/25/2018
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture: Feline Dermatology

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
Fundamentals in Small Animal Dentistry For The Veterinarian
1/12/2019 » 1/13/2019
Location: Vancouver, Washington   
 

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
VMX- Veterinary Meeting and Expo
1/19/2019 » 1/23/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
IEVMA Winter Meeting
2/2/2019 » 2/3/2019
Location: Sandpoint, Idaho   
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Special PVMA Education Event: Debt management
2/6/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
Whole Dog Academy WAGfest2019
2/9/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:00 pm
Whole Dog Academy WAGfest2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
2/13/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Sunday, February 17, 2019

 
Western Veterinary Conference
2/17/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
Finicky Feline Dentistry Lab
2/23/2019 » 2/24/2019
Location: Vancouver, Washington   
 
PawPalooza 2019
2/23/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:00pm
PawPalooza 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
3/14/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
VMC's H.R. Boot Camp
3/25/2019 » 3/26/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
WSU Spring Conference
3/29/2019 » 3/31/2019
Location: Pullman, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal