Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Royal Canin Webinar: Top Ten Feline Nutrition Tips

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
2020 PVMA Wellness Symposium: CANCELLED
4/19/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
VCSS CE Event: CANCELLED
4/26/2020
Location: Milwaukie, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
PVMA Earthquake Preparedness Seminar- PENDING
5/3/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
PVMA Journal Club: Cardiology
5/19/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
Pacific Northwest Veterinary Confernce
10/2/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Tacoma, Washington   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal