Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Cascade Veterinary Referral Center's CE Dinner
4/26/2018
Location: Portland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
Feral Cat Coalition of Oregon's Furball ACATEMY Awards
5/5/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:00 PM
Feral Cat Coalition of Oregon
Washington State VMA: Jump Start Bootcamp
5/5/2018
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture: Practical Orthopedic Diagnosis and Treatment

Saturday, May 12, 2018

 
Oregon Humane's Doggie Dash
5/12/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 
PVMA/NWVS/SEPAH Emergency Planning Workshop
5/20/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
PVMA/NWVS/SEPAH Emergency Planning Workshop

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Special PVMA CE Event
5/23/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7-9pm
Special PVMA CE Event

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Vet Lectures: Portland CE Conference
6/8/2018 » 6/10/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
2018 ACVIM Forum
6/14/2018 » 6/16/2018
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Pacific Veterinary Conference
6/28/2018 » 7/1/2018
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

 
WAGcon2018- Whole Dog Academy Annual Gathering
7/8/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
WAGcon2018- Whole Dog Academy Annual Gathering

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
AVMA Convention
7/13/2018 » 7/17/2018
Location: Denver   
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
9/13/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Pacific Northwest Veterinary Confernce
9/28/2018 » 9/30/2018
Location: Tacoma, Washington   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal