Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
CRVS Evening CE
8/29/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
9/12/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
CRVS Evening CE
9/26/2019
Location: Vancouver, Washington    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
2019 Pacific Northwest Veterinary Conference
9/27/2019 » 9/29/2019
Location: Tacoma, Washington   
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
PVMA CE Presentation: Cardiology and Cannabis
10/2/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
OSU Carlson College of Veterinary Medicine Education Seminar
10/5/2019
Location: Corvallis, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
Fall Vet Derm Seminar
10/6/2019
Location: Portland   
Fall Vet Derm Seminar

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
10/10/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
Cascade Veterinary Referral Center's Fall Harvest CE Event
10/13/2019
Location: Tigard, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
PVMA CE Presentation: Microbiome and Hypercalcemia
10/15/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
CRVS Evening CE
10/16/2019
Location: Vancouver, Washington    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Intermediate Veterinary Dentistry and Beyond- Save the Teeth Lab
10/19/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Vancouver, Washington   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
PVMA CE Presentation: Ticks and Lymphoma
10/23/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
PVMA CE Presentation: Access to Veterinary Care
10/29/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal