Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 17, 2019

 
Western Veterinary Conference
2/17/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
DoveLewis Third Thursday Rounds
2/21/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
Finicky Feline Dentistry Lab
2/23/2019 » 2/24/2019
Location: Vancouver, Washington   
 
PawPalooza 2019
2/23/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:00pm
PawPalooza 2019
Managing the Multi-Dog Household Class at Oregon Humane Society
2/23/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 1:30 PM
 
Bow Wow Film Festival to Benefit OHS
2/23/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 
DoveLewis Pet First Aid Workshop
2/23/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Oregon Humane Society Diamond Collar Hero Awards
2/28/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 11:30 AM
 
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Oregon Veterinary Conference
3/1/2019 » 3/3/2019
Location: Corvallis, Oregon   
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

 
DoveLewis Memorial Art Therapy Workshop
3/10/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
3/14/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
VMC's H.R. Boot Camp
3/25/2019 » 3/26/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
WSU Spring Conference
3/29/2019 » 3/31/2019
Location: Pullman, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal