Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18, 2020

 
VMX 2020
1/18/2020 » 1/22/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Sunday, January 26, 2020

 
VCA NW Veterinary Specialists' Winterfest CE Event
1/26/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
Fundamentals in Small Animal Dentistry For The Veterinarian
2/1/2020 » 2/2/2020
Location: Vancouver, Washington   
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
OMNI Practice Group: Practice Transition Seminar
2/8/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
2/13/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
DoveLewis Balint Group
2/19/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
DoveLewis Service of Remembrance
2/20/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Oregon Veterinary Conference
3/6/2020 » 3/8/2020
Location: Corvallis, Oregon   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
3/12/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Sunday, March 15, 2020

 
OVTAA Recover CPR Workshop
3/15/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
OVTAA Recover CPR Workshop

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
Special PVMA Workshop: Taming the Debt Dragon
3/16/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
4/9/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
PVMA Wellness Symposium
4/19/2020
Location: Portland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
5/14/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal