Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
PVMA Fitness Pilot Program: Melt Method
10/22/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 
VCA NW Veterinary Specialists Teaching Tuesday
10/22/2019
Location: Clackamas, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
PVMA CE Presentation: Ticks and Lymphoma
10/23/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
PVMA CE Presentation: Access to Veterinary Care
10/29/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
PVMA Pilot Fitness Program: Yoga Flow
10/30/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
PVMA CE Presentation: Veterinary Behavior
11/6/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
 

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
DoveLewis Annual Conference
11/10/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Special Event: Evening with the Experts
11/12/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
11/14/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
PVMA CE Presentation: Canine Urinary Incontinence
11/19/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
DoveLewis' Veterinary Balint Group
11/20/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
CRSV Evening CE Event
12/10/2019
Location: Longview, Washington    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
1/9/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
Finicky Feline Dentistry
1/11/2020 » 1/12/2020
Location: Vancouver, Washington   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal