Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
Skin Vet Clinic- 2017 Fall Vet Derm Seminar
9/24/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Columbia River Veterinary Specialists CE Lecture- Restorative Dentistry
9/26/2017
Location: Vancouver, Washington    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
WSVMA Pacific Northwest Veterinary Conference
9/29/2017 » 10/1/2017
Location: Tacoma, Washington   
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
PVMA CE Lecture: Emergency treatment of canine and feline congestive heart failure

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
WildWest Veterinary Conference
10/11/2017 » 10/15/2017
Location: Reno, Nevada   
WildWest Veterinary Conference

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture: Dermatology

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
PVMA CE Lecture: Pododermatitis and paw pad disease
10/17/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
PVMA CE Lecture: Pododermatitis and paw pad disease

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Nutramax CE Dinner Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:30 PM
Nutramax CE Dinner Meeting

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
PVMA CE Lecture: Reducing patient fear in general practice
10/25/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
PVMA CE Lecture: Reducing patient fear in general practice
Nutramax CE Dinner Meeting
10/25/2017
Location: Beaverton, Oregon    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2017 Veterinary Cancer Society Annual Conference
10/26/2017 » 10/28/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
PVMA CE Lecture: Separation Anxiety/Feline Handling
11/1/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
PVMA CE Lecture: Separation Anxiety/Feline Handling
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal