Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
2018 PVMA Member Veterinarian Party
1/25/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture: The gastrointestinal tract

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
DoveLewis Third Thursday Rounds
2/15/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Finding Meaning in Medicine Meeting
2/22/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
 

Sunday, February 25, 2018

 
WSVMA VetMed Matters Conference
2/25/2018
Location: Bellevue, Washington   
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
3/8/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
4/12/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 
2018 PVMA CE Symposium
4/22/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
5/10/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
9/13/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
10/11/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting and Lecture
11/8/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal